Think Shack got me thinking.

Ok.

So I wrote up some things and got a reply from a guy known as Steve Martin who has a blog called “The Think Shack” (http://thinkshack.wordpress.com/) .  And as I read I start thinking that this here person does make sense so I say, this needs to be thought out, being it that the words pertain to a think shack dweller and all.  So I go into a pause before going forward and after walking around the ideas decide they make sense and that an effort should be made.   Can’t offer guarantees of success or even consistency but an effort will be made.   What am I talking about?  Well, that’s a valid question as ever there was one, and to be honest I still don’t know but I’m gonna do some finding out of my own on it.

J.

This entry was posted in Unexplained. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

